City Council Meeting Quick Links

Meeting ScheduleAgendas & Minutes | Zoom Meeting Access:



Dayton, the county seat of Columbia County, is located in the southeastern part of Washington State, nestled in a valley 1600 feet above sea level. Situated at the confluence of the Touchet (Two-she) River and Patit Creek. The Chamber of Commerce offers visitors activities throughout the year. Dayton is proud of its historic downtown, homes, and agricultural ties.

Click here to learn more about the history of Dayton!